Dance of the Headless Bourgeoisie MP3

Originally released on Alternative Tentacles, the LP version featured two non-CD bonus tracks: "Youth" and "Lifelike". When the band reissued the record on Southern a few years ago, they changed the front cover artwork and included these two excellent songs. 1. This Story Must Be Told 2. Going Nowhere 3. I'm An Asshole 4. Disappear 5. Dance Of The Headless Bourgeoisie 6. The World Wasn't Built In A Day 7. I Can't Stop Talking 8. The Rape 9. Give Me The Push 10. One Fine Day 11. Youth 12. Lifelike
Click To Enlarge
  • Condition: New
  * Marked fields are required.
Price $7.00